Standard

I am trying out something new. My name is Kayla and I have been blogging at Freedom of Running for the past 1 1/2 years. I loved blogging there, however I felt that my blog needed a new name since my career and life has taken somewhat of a turn in the past year.

Over the past 2 years I have trained to run 5 half marathons and in the process of training for my first full marathon! I am very excited about this and am even more excited about using this blog to help me keep track and stay on top of my life and my running adventure. I am working on the layout of my blog now, so stick with me as I work through these changes!

If you are a new follower, welcome and be patient with me! I love new followers!

                         

My husband and I.                                              Before my last half marathon. Run Girl 13.1

About thelittlerunningteacher

Hi! My name is Kayla and I am a 4th Grade teacher. I have ran quite a few half marathons, mud/adventure runs and many other 5K's and 10K's. I love working out and staying active. I love crossfit and swimming and keeping myself in shape. My family and God are what keep me going each day! Journey with me through my crazy life as a teacher and staying active. I am always up for trying new things!

Leave a Reply

