It’s my Birthday

Standard

Yesterday was my birthday and it was a big one for me! No, I am not 30 yet, but I consider it the hump to 30, so I feel like I am close. I will have a full post tomorrow, but for now I just wanted to say that I had an amazing birthday with cake, presents, family and friends and loved everyone that made it that way for me!

Thank you all!!!!!!

About thelittlerunningteacher

Hi! My name is Kayla and I am a 4th Grade teacher. I have ran quite a few half marathons, mud/adventure runs and many other 5K's and 10K's. I love working out and staying active. I love crossfit and swimming and keeping myself in shape. My family and God are what keep me going each day! Journey with me through my crazy life as a teacher and staying active. I am always up for trying new things!

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

