Who Won?

Standard
I am so happy to announce the winner of the NUUN Hydration review and giveaway!
 
Comment #17  YOU WON!!! 
 
True Random Number GeneratorMin: Max: Result:17
 
 
momrunnerblog says:

I followed your blog via email. :)

 
Congratulations!! Send me your address to kaylajean87@yahoo.com (kaylajean87 (at) yahoo (dot) com. 
I will be in training all this week, so be expecting it after the end of the week. 
 
Sorry for the short post, but my favorite olympic sport is on…gymnastics! I just watched McKayla M. do a fantastic run on the vault! 
About thelittlerunningteacher

Hi! My name is Kayla and I am a 4th Grade teacher. I have ran quite a few half marathons, mud/adventure runs and many other 5K's and 10K's. I love working out and staying active. I love crossfit and swimming and keeping myself in shape. My family and God are what keep me going each day! Journey with me through my crazy life as a teacher and staying active. I am always up for trying new things!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

