Running Gifts!

Standard
Running Gifts!

Christmas this year was very interesting for me. I was kind of all over the place when it came to traveling. I went from my parents house to my brothers house, to my sister-in-law’s families house and then Christmas at my house.

For Christmas this year I got quite a few different types of runners’ style gifts that I really like! I wanted to share them incase you have not tried or seen them before.

garmin watch

I got lots of gift cards for Christmas and with one of those gift cards I bought the Garmin Forerunning 15. I absolutely love this watch. My other Garmin still works and is great, but I wanted something a little bit smaller and easier to work with. I also got a Fitbit from my inlaws! I have been wearing it everyday and I love tracking my sleep in it! It is actually very accurate as to what I thought it would tell me about how I sleep.

These next couple of pictures are sideways. I apologize!

yurbuds

Sorry it is sideways. I love yurbuds. I have had a pair for about 3 years now and they were starting to wear down and fall out of my ears. (Mainly, because of how much I sweat!) So, I asked for a pair of yurbuds that wrap around my ears. They are going to take some getting used to, but so far I like them!

bike shirt

My sister-in-law got me this awesome and super comfortable bike shirt! I love to bike ride and this was perfect. I am not sure where it came from, but I do love it!

flipbelt

Last, but not least, I got a Flipbelt! I am so excited to try this belt out! I have tried it on before, but I have not gotten to take it for a long run yet. I am hoping it does not bounce around on my hip like the Spi Belt does. I am hoping to do a review on it soon!

 **Question: What kind of running/workout gifts did you get this year? Are you going to be using it soon or have you already? 

Leave a Reply

